Latest Products http://www.polohardware.co.in Latest Products Sun, 20 Jun 2021 19:12:32 +0530 en-us http://www.polohardware.co.in Bathroom Fittings http://www.polohardware.co.in/bathroom-fittings.htm http://www.polohardware.co.in/bathroom-fittings.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Covid 19 Safety Key http://www.polohardware.co.in/covid-19-safety-key.htm http://www.polohardware.co.in/covid-19-safety-key.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Infrared Thermometer http://www.polohardware.co.in/infrared-thermometer.htm http://www.polohardware.co.in/infrared-thermometer.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Soap Basket http://www.polohardware.co.in/soap-basket.htm http://www.polohardware.co.in/soap-basket.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shampoo Dispenser http://www.polohardware.co.in/shampoo-dispenser.htm http://www.polohardware.co.in/shampoo-dispenser.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Towel Bars http://www.polohardware.co.in/towel-bars.htm http://www.polohardware.co.in/towel-bars.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Double Soap Dish http://www.polohardware.co.in/double-soap-dish.htm http://www.polohardware.co.in/double-soap-dish.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Purpose Shelf http://www.polohardware.co.in/multi-purpose-shelf.htm http://www.polohardware.co.in/multi-purpose-shelf.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Acrylic Corner Shelf http://www.polohardware.co.in/acrylic-corner-shelf.htm http://www.polohardware.co.in/acrylic-corner-shelf.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Door Handles http://www.polohardware.co.in/door-handles.htm http://www.polohardware.co.in/door-handles.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sliding Handles http://www.polohardware.co.in/sliding-handles.htm http://www.polohardware.co.in/sliding-handles.htm Door Handles Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cabinet Handles http://www.polohardware.co.in/cabinet-handles.htm http://www.polohardware.co.in/cabinet-handles.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Set Up Box Stand http://www.polohardware.co.in/set-up-box-stand.htm http://www.polohardware.co.in/set-up-box-stand.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mortise Handle http://www.polohardware.co.in/mortise-handle.htm http://www.polohardware.co.in/mortise-handle.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ring Door Pull Handle http://www.polohardware.co.in/ring-door-pull-handle.htm http://www.polohardware.co.in/ring-door-pull-handle.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cabinet Pull Handle http://www.polohardware.co.in/cabinet-pull-handle.htm http://www.polohardware.co.in/cabinet-pull-handle.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vintage Pull Handle http://www.polohardware.co.in/vintage-pull-handle.htm http://www.polohardware.co.in/vintage-pull-handle.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Door Sliding Handle http://www.polohardware.co.in/door-sliding-handle.htm http://www.polohardware.co.in/door-sliding-handle.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Concealed Sliding Handle http://www.polohardware.co.in/concealed-sliding-handle.htm http://www.polohardware.co.in/concealed-sliding-handle.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Window Sliding Handle http://www.polohardware.co.in/window-sliding-handle.htm http://www.polohardware.co.in/window-sliding-handle.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Recessed Flush Pull Handle http://www.polohardware.co.in/recessed-flush-pull-handle.htm http://www.polohardware.co.in/recessed-flush-pull-handle.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Door Stopper http://www.polohardware.co.in/door-stopper.htm http://www.polohardware.co.in/door-stopper.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Floor Door Stop http://www.polohardware.co.in/floor-door-stop.htm http://www.polohardware.co.in/floor-door-stop.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Door Stopper with Hook http://www.polohardware.co.in/door-stopper-with-hook.htm http://www.polohardware.co.in/door-stopper-with-hook.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sliding Door Closer http://www.polohardware.co.in/sliding-door-closer.htm http://www.polohardware.co.in/sliding-door-closer.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pneumatic Door Closer http://www.polohardware.co.in/pneumatic-door-closer.htm http://www.polohardware.co.in/pneumatic-door-closer.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wireless Switches http://www.polohardware.co.in/wireless-switches.htm http://www.polohardware.co.in/wireless-switches.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wireless Triple Switch http://www.polohardware.co.in/wireless-triple-switch.htm http://www.polohardware.co.in/wireless-triple-switch.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wireless Double Switch http://www.polohardware.co.in/wireless-double-switch.htm http://www.polohardware.co.in/wireless-double-switch.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wireless Single Switch http://www.polohardware.co.in/wireless-single-switch.htm http://www.polohardware.co.in/wireless-single-switch.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Door Fittings http://www.polohardware.co.in/door-fittings.htm http://www.polohardware.co.in/door-fittings.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Restroom Cubicle http://www.polohardware.co.in/restroom-cubicle.htm http://www.polohardware.co.in/restroom-cubicle.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Door Eye http://www.polohardware.co.in/brass-door-eye.htm http://www.polohardware.co.in/brass-door-eye.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Window Friction Stay http://www.polohardware.co.in/window-friction-stay.htm http://www.polohardware.co.in/window-friction-stay.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Tower Bolts http://www.polohardware.co.in/brass-tower-bolts.htm http://www.polohardware.co.in/brass-tower-bolts.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Floor Spring http://www.polohardware.co.in/floor-spring.htm http://www.polohardware.co.in/floor-spring.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Max opening angle in each direction : 120° Controllable closing angle: 90° - 25° - 0° Opening or stopping position: 90 ° Pass the quality test of 5 lack cycles Please avoid contact from water or any liquid Same body like dorma bts 84 type Cam Lock http://www.polohardware.co.in/cam-lock.htm http://www.polohardware.co.in/cam-lock.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Door Fittings http://www.polohardware.co.in/glass-door-fittings.htm http://www.polohardware.co.in/glass-door-fittings.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Railing Bracket http://www.polohardware.co.in/glass-railing-bracket.htm http://www.polohardware.co.in/glass-railing-bracket.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Door Holder http://www.polohardware.co.in/door-holder.htm http://www.polohardware.co.in/door-holder.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Curtain Socket http://www.polohardware.co.in/curtain-socket.htm http://www.polohardware.co.in/curtain-socket.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Door Knob http://www.polohardware.co.in/door-knob.htm http://www.polohardware.co.in/door-knob.htm Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530